Skip to content ↓

De Lacy Primary School

Executive Headteacher John Parkin
Head of School David Dunn
Chair of School Governance Committee John Beevers
Designated Safeguarding Lead David Dunn
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ash Duncan
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Beverley Whitham
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) Farrah Holmes
Competent Person Francisco Pons
School Website Visit website
Ofsted View report
Data Dashboard View dashboard

For more information on our Governance


Widening Horizons